Fri. May 7th, 2021
Spread the love

Cyberpunk 2077 unveiled the release and preload times for their highly anticipated role playing game releasing Dec. 10th

 

For PC and Stadia players the release is simultaneous and scheduled for midnight GMT while console is midnight local.

 

 

 

  • London – December 10, 12 am GMT
  • New York – December 9, 7 pm EST
  • Los Angeles – December 9, 4 pm PST
  • Mexico City – December 9, 6 pm CST
  • Bogota – December 9, 7 pm COT
  • Brasília – December 9, 9 pm BRT
  • Paris – December 10, 1 am CET
  • Cairo – December 10, 2 am EET
  • Warsaw – December 10, 1 am CET
  • Istanbul– December 10, 3 am TRT
  • Dubai – December 10, 4 am GST
  • Johannesburg – December 10, 2 am SAST
  • Beijing – December 10, 8 am CST
  • Singapore – December 10, 8 am SGT
  • Seoul – December 10, 9 am KST
  • Tokyo – December 10, 9 am JST
  • Sydney – December 10, 11 am AEDT
  • Wellington – December 10, 1 pm NZDT

For console players, Cyberpunk 2077 will simply launch at exactly midnight, December 10, 2020, in whatever your local time is.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *